Medmont User Forum

E300 Topographer => Issues/Problems => Topic started by: TimW on July 06, 2012, 04:05:00 pm

Title: Studio 5 E300/Studio error when deleting E300 exams - version 5.2.0
Post by: TimW on July 06, 2012, 04:05:00 pm
I have a couple of practices who have reported issues when deleting E300 exams fom a patient, they are using Studio 5 Vers. 5.2.0. When they try and delete an exam Studio comes up with the errors attached. The software then creates a new exam and does not delete the original. I have worked out that this only happens when they try and delete from the "show the difference between two exams view' if they delete from the "single exam view" it works fine.
Title: Re: Studio 5 E300/Studio error when deleting E300 exams - version 5.2.0
Post by: Michael on July 06, 2012, 05:04:42 pm
I have been able to reproduce this here so I will log the bug for fixing in the next release. Once complete I will update this post as well.

Thanks